ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem –

ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem

Written by Admin

YBNL Nation and EMPIRE act, Olamide is out with his highly anticipated studio work titled Carpe Diem.

The studio project houses 12 tracks, with features from Phyno, Peruzzi, Omah Lay, Fireboy, Bella Shmurda and others.


01. Olamide – Another Level

02. Olamide – Greenlight

03. Olamide – Infinity ft. Omah Lay

04. Olamide – Eru

05. Olamide – Triumphant ft. Bella Shmurda

06. Olamide – At You Service

07. Olamide – Do Better

08. Olamide – Chimichanga

09. Olamide – Shilalo ft. Phyno

10. Olamide – Loading Ft. Bad Boy Timz

11. Olamide – Unconditionally ft. Peruzzi

12. Olamide – Plenty ft. Fireboy DML

About the author


Lasisi Tosinaija is a Blogger , Web Designer and A Writer. Let me be your plug always in all kinds of Entertainment niche and Online Works.

Leave a Comment

Copyright © 2021. Created by TCN MEDIA