[Full Album] Olamide – “999” EP – Tosinaija.com
Music Trending

[Full Album] Olamide – “999” EP

YBNL Nation general, Olamide has finally released his tenth studio project titled, “999” EP; a follow-up to her previous work, “ YBNL Mafia Family ”.
The new project, “999” EP is compiled with 9-tracks with guest appearances from Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa–E, Nilly and Rhatti.
Production credit from Olamide, Eskeez, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo and ID Cabasa. All tracks mixed and mastered by STG.

See “999” EP tracklist below;
1. No Time – DOWNLOAD
2. Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti) – DOWNLOAD
3. Billion Talk (feat. Milly) – DOWNLOAD
4. Dance With The Devil (feat. Sosa-E, Jackmillz) – DOWNLOAD
5. Wonma! – DOWNLOAD
6. Demons (feat. Jackmillz) – DOWNLOAD
7. Mojo (feat. JayBoi) – DOWNLOAD
8. Prophesy – DOWNLOAD
9. Rich and Famous – DOWNLOAD
Listen and share your thoughts below:

About the author


Lasisi Tosinaija is a Blogger , Web Designer and A Writer. Let me be your plug always in all kinds of Entertainment niche and Online Works.

Leave a Comment

Copyright © 2021. Created by TCN MEDIA